MY PARTNERS

 

We have been working in the real estate industry for many years successfully. During that time we have established valuable partnerships with companies that offer extensive resources that will enable your next move to be a truly exciting and pleasurable experience.

INSURANCE BROKERS

 HUB INTERNATIONAL

250-997-6250

 

ELECTRICAL COMPANIES

TR Electric
250-997-3559

Treltd@telus.net

Selectric Installation and Repair

250-988-1163

selectricinstallations@hotmail.com

SDL Electrical Services

250-997-1525

Sponee@hotmail.com

RKS Electric 

250-997-1285

 

 

 

LICENSED HOME INSPECTORS

LOCAL

Len Piper
250-997-6497

lenpiper07@gmail.com

For any inspectors from Prince George and surrounding area please Google or come in for a list. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PLUMBING AND HEATING COMPANIES


 

Norlite Furnaces

 Clayton Fernstrom

250-997-1964

norlite19@gmail.com

Blaze Heating and Gas

250-997-4244

LOCAL BANKS

Royal Bank Of Canada

250-997-7065

Bank of Nova Scotia

250-997-6598


 

MORTGAGE SPECIALISTS

Nicole Hayes

604-998-8887 (ext 201)

nicole@bcmortgageexpert.com

Lisa Gardiner

250-719-4331

lisa@premiummortgage.ca

 www.dawsoncreekmortgage.ca

Kimberley Toews

250-613-6574

kim.toews@rbc.com

www.mortgage.rbc.com/Kim.Toews

Tracy Head

250-826-5857

tlhead@telus.net

http://www.bcmortgagespecialist.com

 Gregory Campbell and Wayne Campbell

250-562-6000

waynecampbell@invis.ca

gregorycampbell@invis.ca

 http://www.gregorycampbell.ca/

Lee Foulds Andrews

Royal Bank of Canada

778-349-7099

lee.andrews@rbs.com

mortgage.rbc.com/lee.andrews

 

 

 


 

LAWYER/NOTARY PUBLIC

JACQUELINE TRUDEL

Lawyer at Traxler Haines Barristers & Solicitors

250-563-7741

jtrudel@thlawyers.com


KIM GUTHRIE

LOCAL NOTARY

250-997-5778

kguth@telus.net

mackenzienotary.ca

Elaine Aubry

250-564-8442

pgnotary@telus.net

Linda A Manning

 250-563-6008

lindmann@telus.net

Marvin Hawke

250-649-0817

mhawkenotary@telus.net

Cliff Shields

Lawyer- Stephen Wing and Company

250- 564-4999

 

Royal LePage Mackenzie