MY PARTNERS

 

We have been working in the real estate industry for many years successfully. During that time we have established valuable partnerships with companies that offer extensive resources that will enable your next move to be a truly exciting and pleasurable experience.

INSURANCE BROKERS

 HUB INTERNATIONAL

Brenda Johnston

250-997-6250

brenda.johnston@hubinternational.com

ELECTRICAL COMPANIES

TR Electric
 

250-997-3559

Treltd@telus.net

Selectric Installation and Repair

250-988-1163

selectricinstallations@hotmail.com

SDL Electrical Services

250-997-1525

Sponee@hotmail.com

 

 

LICENSED HOME INSPECTORS

Len Piper
 

250-997-6497

lenpiper07@gmail.com

 

20/20 Inspections

Martin Hoffart

250-784-2020

Cariboo Property Inspections

Chuck Mahon

250-614-6961

cp.insp@shaw.ca

Hunter Inspections

Jody Hunter

250 564 9928

jody@hunterinspections.ca

WestCan Inspection Services

Travers Rebman

250 640 1035

trebman@telus.net

Above and beyond Home Inspections

Neil Boyes, CD1

250 960 0408

aandbhi@gmail.com

 

PLUMBING AND HEATING COMPANIES


 

Norlite Furnaces

Norman Halter and Clayton Fernstrom

250-997-1964

norlite19@gmail.com

Plateau Plumbing and Heating

250-997-4244

LOCAL BANKS

Royal Bank Of Canada

250-997-7065

Bank of Nova Scotia

250-997-6598


 

MORTGAGE SPECIALISTS

Nicole Hayes

604-998-8887 (ext 201)

nicole@bcmortgageexpert.com

Lisa Gardiner

250-719-4331

lisa@premiummortgage.ca

 www.dawsoncreekmortgage.ca

Kimberley Toews

250-613-6574

kim.toews@rbc.com

www.mortgage.rbc.com/Kim.Toews

Tracy Head

250-826-5857

tlhead@telus.net

http://www.bcmortgagespecialist.com

 Gregory Campbell and Wayne Campbell

250-562-6000

waynecampbell@invis.ca

gregorycampbell@invis.ca

 http://www.gregorycampbell.ca/

Lee Foulds Andrews

Royal Bank of Canada

778-349-7099

lee.andrews@rbs.com

mortgage.rbc.com/lee.andrews

 

 

 


 

LAWYER/NOTARY PUBLIC

Jacqueline Royan

Lawyer at Traxler Haines Barristers & Solicitors

250-563-7741

jroyan@thlawyers.com


KIM GUTHRIE

LOCAL NOTARY

250-997-5778

kguth@telus.net

mackenzienotary.ca

Elaine Aubry

250-564-8442

pgnotary@telus.net

 

 

Linda A Manning

 250-563-6008

lindmann@telus.net

Marvin Hawke

250-649-0817

mhawkenotary@telus.net

Cliff Shields

Lawyer- Stephen Wing and Company

250- 564-4999

 

Royal LePage Mackenzie